Executive Committe

PRESIDENT:                                                    

Rick Gillund                                                             

City of Enderlin                                                                               

baseball@mlgc.com

VICE PRESIDENT:

Dustin Scott

Moore Engineering Inc.

dscott@mooreengineeringinc.com

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY:                               

Chuck Abel                                                              

ND Department of Health                                                  

cabel@nd.gov

SECRETARY/TREASURER:      

Erik Gilbertson

Kadrmas Lee & Jackson

Erik.Gilbertson@kljeng.com

DELEGATE:                                                       

Lance Meyer                                                            

City of Minot

lance.meyer@minotnd.org

PAST PRESIDENT:

Jeff Heintz

City of Bismarck

jheintz@bismarcknd.gov

                       

DIRECTORS:

Jasper Klein                                                             

Advanced Engineering (AE2S)                            .          

jasper.klein@ae2s.com

Barry Johnson

Bolton & Menk, Inc

barryjo@bolton-menk.com

Jennifer Malloy, PE, LSI

Apex Engineering Group  

Jennifer.Malloy@apexenggroup.com

Dennis Miranowski

City of Wahpeton

dennism@wahpeton.com

                                                 

                                                                       
 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...