Executive Committee

PRESIDENT:          

Erik Gilbertson

Moore Engineering

EGilbertson@mooreengineeringinc.com

VICE PRESIDENT:

Dennis Miranowski

City of Wahpeton

dennism@wahpeton.com

TREASURER:        

Jasper Klein                                                             

Advanced Engineering (AE2S)                            .

jasper.klein@ae2s.com

SECRETARY:                               

Jennifer Malloy                                        

Apex Engineering Group

Jennifer.malloy@apexenggroup.com

DELEGATE:                                                       

Lance Meyer                                                            

City of Minot                                                                                                             

lance.meyer@minotnd.org                                                            

PAST PRESIDENT:

Dustin Scott

City of West Fargo

Dustin.Scott@westfargond.gov

DIRECTORS:

Barry Johnson

Bolton & Menk, Inc

barryjo@bolton-menk.com                                    

Gabe Schell

City of Bismarck

gschell@bismarcknd.gov

David Wicke

City of Williston

Davidw@ci.williston.nd.us

Thomas Knakmuhs

City of Fargo

TKnakmuhs@FargoND.gov

 
 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...