Executive Committee

PRESIDENT:

Dennis Miranowski

City of Wahpeton

dennism@wahpeton.com

VICE PRESIDENT:             

Jasper Klein

Advanced Engineering (AE2S)

jasper.klein@ae2s.com

SECRETARY:

Jennifer Malloy

Apex Engineering Group

Jennifer.malloy@apexenggroup.com

TREASURER:      

Jasper Klein

Advanced Engineering (AE2S)

jasper.klein@ae2s.com

PAST PRESIDENT:

Erik Gilbertson

Moore Engineering Inc.

erik.gilbertson@mooreengineeringinc.com

                               

DELEGATE:

Lance Meyer

City of Minot

lance.meyer@minotnd.org        

 

DIRECTORS:

Gabe Schell

City of Bismarck

gschell@bismarcknd.gov

 

Thomas Knakmuhs

City of Fargo

Tknakmuhs@fargond.gov

 

Ben Dow

City of Fargo

bdow@fargond.gov

 

Gary Zuroff

City of Dickinson

gary.zuroff@dickinsongov.com

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...