Executive Committee

PRESIDENT:       

Jennifer Malloy

Apex Engineering Group

Jennifer.malloy@apexenggroup.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT:             

Thomas Knakmuhs

City of Fargo

Tknakmuhs@fargond.gov

 

SECRETARY:

Ben Dow

City of Fargo

bdow@fargond.gov

 

TREASURER:      

Gabe Schell

City of Bismarck

gschell@bismarcknd.gov

 

PAST PRESIDENT:

Jasper Klein

Advanced Engineering (AE2S)

jasper.klein@ae2s.com

                               

DELEGATE:

Lance Meyer

City of Minot

lance.meyer@minotnd.org        

 

DIRECTORS:

Gary Zuroff

City of Dickinson

gary.zuroff@dickinsongov.com

 

Grace DeMars

City of Watford City

gdemars@nd.gov

 

Jesse Berg

City of Minot

Jesse.Berg@minotnd.org            

 

Eric Lothspeich

Advanced Engineering (AE2S)

Eric.lothspeich@ae2s.com

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...